The dawn of a new day…

So last time I wrote I mentioned a new job offer… well I got it.

I’ve been here a month and am loving it.  There are a few bumps with it but I know deep down they will work out in time.

 

So over the last year I constantly say I’m going to get better at this blog and well… here we are and I’m still not doing any better with it. 😦 Hopefully things will change and I’ll live up to that promise.

 

I am currently working as an HR Coordinator and loving it!!! Who knew I would love HR but I am really good at it.

Tomorrow due to this crazy weather I have the day off so I plan to update you guys with some pictures of all the dealings of my life.

But I want to take a moment to tell you I have a new boy. He’s really sweet and makes me smile with his complete dorkiness.  W is what we will call him. 🙂 Funny how I move away from Kingwood only to keep dating people who live there.  Even had the awkward pleasure of running into my ex husband and his girlfriend on our very first date.  He doesn’t feel threatened by my past and embracess knowing about that part of my life. He says when you are with someone that long its hard to tell stories without them in it.  Trust me it isn’t always easy to find people okay with this. 

 

I hope everyone is doing well and I will be back tonight to start a new blog series here on back to being jolly. One I hope you will enjoy reading. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

